11/02/2019 19:18
SPATANS- The wins keep coming.

An undermanned 10 man spartan team played Senghenydd away on their 3G pitch, Senghenydd had 14 players so both teams decided to play a shortened 20 minute each half 10's game.  The game suited the spartans more than Senghenydd and with open play lasting a majority of the game and the spartans giving 110% throughout they commanded the game from start to finish, with the Spartans putting 8 tries over the line and converting 6. Senghenydd did score 2 tries, one early in the game and one during the 2nd half.  Another great performance from the boys with them growing as a team each .....

View all News »

Sian Parry @Sparryphoto
19/02/2019 11:10:18
@MAESTEGCELTIC & @newbridgerfc kids at HT braving the grim conditions during the @bridgendravens cup tie. Welsh intโ€ฆ https://t.co/Exiwhi6f64
Retweeted by newbridgerfc

Newbridge Rugby @newbridgerfc
17/02/2019 19:17:48
Nice visit to @BBCScrumV this afternoon. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ท๓ ฌ๓ ณ๓ ฟ https://t.co/MkOcE5sf5p


Newbridge Rugby @newbridgerfc
15/02/2019 20:12:27
Proud to be able to present this cheque tonight to @Kenny_W2 following our fundraising efforts. https://t.co/KgVMASSkrC


Official WRU League Table
WRU Championship 2018 - 2019
Club Played Points
Pontypool RFC 15 73
Ystrad Rhondda RFC 18 65
Narberth RFC 17 63
Cardiff Met RFC 18 59
Bedlinog RFC 16 33
Maesteg Harlequins RFC 13 29
Trebanos RFC 15 29
Tata Steel (PT) RFC 14 26
Beddau RFC 17 26
Rhydyfelin RFC 15 24
Newbridge RFC 17 23
Newcastle Emlyn RFC 15 21